



This is to certify that

Mendrika Henitsoa RAKOTOMANGA

participated in and completed online the

The African School of Fundamental Physics and Applications, Edition 2022

28 November - 09 December 2022

Directors:

Ketevi Adikle Assamagan (Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA)

Christine Darve (European Spallation Source, Sweden) Steve Guy Muanza (CPPM Marseille & Aix-Marseille University, France)

> ICTP Organiser: Bobby Acharya

Atish Dabholkar, Director