





This is to certify that

Carlos Alexander OSORIO QUERO

participated in and completed online the

School on Synchrotron Light Sources and their Applications

23 January - 03 February 2023

Directors:

Simon Connell (University of Johannesburg, AFLS, South Africa)

Andrea Lausi (SESAME, Jordan)

Kirsi Orvokki Lorentz (The Cyprus Institute, Cyprus)

Edward Mitchell (ESRF)

Gihan Salah Kamel Badie Mohamed (SESAME, Jordan)

Sekazi Kauze Mtingwa (TriSEED Consultants, USA)

Ozgul Ozturk (University of Siegen, Germany)

Ian Peter Swainson (IAEA, Austria)

Michele Zema (IUCr, United Kingdom)

ICTP Organiser:

Nadia Arlette Binggeli

Atish Dabholkar, Director